Greedy bitchessss - Reisverslag uit Athene, Griekenland van Nilish Orie - WaarBenJij.nu Greedy bitchessss - Reisverslag uit Athene, Griekenland van Nilish Orie - WaarBenJij.nu

Greedy bitchessss

Door: Nilish Orie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nilish

02 Mei 2012 | Griekenland, Athene

Heeeeey people, here is, as promised, an update of my trip to Greece.

I have to confess I didn't do much jet, but I sure can tell you it's very beautiful over here. I will post some pictures later, if I will be able to make a good picture to share with you guys haha.

My trip to Greece went well btw, everything went smoothly so I could take my time before finally entering the plane. The plane took off around 06.55 before finally landing in Greece around 11.00. When I arrived at the hotel, I was a little bit stunned, good and bad. First of all It's much bigger than I expected and my room is very comfortable. The only bad thing around here are the ridiculously high prices on goods imported from countries such as the Netherlands. Those cheap son of a bitches.. no offense..


But yeah, ofcourse I didn't do a lot on my first day, but I did ran into the ocean and swum a little bit :)

Next up is a relaxing evening at a small café nearby, drinking some beers and watch Dutch football!

Well that was it for today, I'll post some pictures tomorrow, together with a new post ofcourse!

Byeeeeee followers ;d

  • 02 Mei 2012 - 16:21

    :

    Have fun bitchie van me :) xxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Griekenland, Athene

Wiswex 2012

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Mei 2012

New Friends!

05 Mei 2012

You'll Never Walk Alone!

05 Mei 2012

Real Greek food!

03 Mei 2012

The city of Chersonissos!

02 Mei 2012

Greedy bitchessss
Nilish

Actief sinds 11 Maart 2012
Verslag gelezen: 133
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4692

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Mei 2012 - 10 Mei 2012

Wiswex 2012

Landen bezocht: