You'll Never Walk Alone! - Reisverslag uit Athene, Griekenland van Nilish Orie - WaarBenJij.nu You'll Never Walk Alone! - Reisverslag uit Athene, Griekenland van Nilish Orie - WaarBenJij.nu

You'll Never Walk Alone!

Door: Nilish Orie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nilish

05 Mei 2012 | Griekenland, Athene

Well hello my followers ;d

Here's my post for today. It's not going to be as long as other post (at least I think so) because I haven't done much this day.

First of all, I got woken up by the woman who cleans all the rooms. But she woke me up at 10 in the morning, which was too early for me. I told her to come back later and I eventually woke up at 13.00. I ate some breakfast and went to the beach with some friends. The beach was awesome ofcourse, the water was very nice and the sun did his usual work ;d

After this I went to Sweet Home. My friend Zacharias invited me here to watch the Chelsea - Liverpool game. He is also a liverpool fan, and together with some other liverpool supporters we are now watching the game. Chelsea is 1-0 up so we're hoping Liverpool will score the equaliser in the 2nd half! You'll Never Walk Alone is going through the bar!

Tonight we'll be going to the city center again. We will be visiting some clubs again, but I won't make it late because I have to work tomorrow!

Untill tomorrow my dear friends!

Greets!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Griekenland, Athene

Wiswex 2012

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Mei 2012

New Friends!

05 Mei 2012

You'll Never Walk Alone!

05 Mei 2012

Real Greek food!

03 Mei 2012

The city of Chersonissos!

02 Mei 2012

Greedy bitchessss
Nilish

Actief sinds 11 Maart 2012
Verslag gelezen: 123
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4680

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Mei 2012 - 10 Mei 2012

Wiswex 2012

Landen bezocht: