The city of Chersonissos! - Reisverslag uit Athene, Griekenland van Nilish Orie - WaarBenJij.nu The city of Chersonissos! - Reisverslag uit Athene, Griekenland van Nilish Orie - WaarBenJij.nu

The city of Chersonissos!

Door: Nilish Orie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nilish

03 Mei 2012 | Griekenland, Athene

Hellooo partypeepz,

today was a long (sunny) day. But 1 'exctiting' thing happened.. I had my first day of work! I didn't work long, it was only for about 3 hours, but it was a lot of fun! I had to talk to people who were passing by and had to make sure that they were coming inside to drink or eat something. In other words, just making small talk. My boss was an Indian guy, something I surely didn't expect. He was very enthousiastic and nice, and he made me feel very comfortable. He learned me some little tricks to get people into the restaurant.

After this I went to the city of Chersonissos and walked for a couple of hours. I met a very nice man, who was also a Liverpool supporter. We talked a bit and he appeared to work in a small café nearby. He invited me to eat in his restaurant and to watch the FA cup final on saturday. I'll be there ofcourse!

The city is very nice. It's not that big, but there are a lot of stores. There are also a lot of clubs where you can have a very nice night. So I already know where I will be tonight!

Well that was it for today. Untill tomorrow!
New Blog, new pictures!!!!!

Greetzzzz, Nilish ;d

  • 04 Mei 2012 - 13:26

    :

    Have fun poepieee ;d

  • 05 Mei 2012 - 08:21

    Sebas:

    Haha niet slecht geregeld hoor :)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Griekenland, Athene

Wiswex 2012

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Mei 2012

New Friends!

05 Mei 2012

You'll Never Walk Alone!

05 Mei 2012

Real Greek food!

03 Mei 2012

The city of Chersonissos!

02 Mei 2012

Greedy bitchessss
Nilish

Actief sinds 11 Maart 2012
Verslag gelezen: 486
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4676

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Mei 2012 - 10 Mei 2012

Wiswex 2012

Landen bezocht: